Broken/Device Transfer: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 3: | Line 3: | ||
[[File:this shows your transfer stuff.png|150px]] | |||
Revision as of 17:39, 4 February 2018
Start by opening the main menu, and from there, go to your settings. After choosing the bottom left option circled in the first picture, hit the bottom right button shown in the second picture, which will show your transfer code. This code will expire after a certain amount of time, the time and date of which are shown below the transfer code. The best way to go about this is to write down both codes, or screenshot them, so you wont be able to forget them. Once you've done that, just fill them in on your new device and you're ready to continue your adventure!